President

Krista Roberts
UNMC/Behavioral Health Ed Center of NE
e-mail: Krista.mobergroberts@unmc.edu
Immediate Past President

Sarah Lake
Emspace Group
Phone: 402-398-9448
e-mail: sarah@emspacegroup.com
President-Elect

Shannon Hilaire
American Heart Association
Phone: 4026513078
e-mail: Shannon.Hilaire@heart.org
Secretary/Treasurer

Melodae Morris, APR
University of Nebraska Omaha
Phone: 402-216-6041
e-mail: melodaemorris@unomaha.edu
Vice President - Education

John Melingagio, APR
Bozell
Phone: 402-965-4324
e-mail: jmelingagio@bozell.com
Vice President - Outreach & Activities

Monique Farmer, APR
Omaha Public Schools
Phone: (402) 210-7308
e-mail: Monique.Farmer@ops.org
Vice President: Communications

Jill Heggen
Women's Fund of Omaha
Phone: (402) 827-9280, ext. 112
e-mail: jheggen@omahawomensfund.org
Accreditation Chair

Lindsay Cosimano, APR
Root Cos Marketing Group
Phone: (402) 213-7555
e-mail: lcosimano@rootcos.com
Ethics Chair
Susan Eustice
The Salvation Army
Phone: (402) 898-5908
e-mail: susan_eustice@usc.salvationarmy.org
Monthly Programs Chair

Kathy Broniecki
Envoy, Inc.
Phone: 402-558-0637
e-mail: KathyB@envoyinc.com
Monthly Programs Chair

Cris Hay-Merchant, APR
Bellevue University
Phone: 402-557-7298
e-mail: chaymerchant@bellevue.edu
PDC/MDC Chair

Magdalena Axtell
Noodles & Company
Phone: 402-651-5999
e-mail: mkaxtell@gmail.com
Social Media Chair

Amanda Lustgraaf
East Campus Realty
Phone: (402) 351-5954
e-mail: amanda.lustgraaf@mutualofomaha.com
Website/Communications Chair

Lauren Laferla
Boys Town
Phone: 402-498-1273
e-mail: lauren.laferla@boystown.org
Membership Chair

Angie Hempel, FIC
Emspace Group
Phone: 402-398-9448
e-mail: angie@emspacegroup.com
Community Service Chair

Peggy Rupprecht, Ph.D.
Creighton University
e-mail: PeggyRupprecht@creighton.edu
PRSSA Chair

Kelsie Buckley
TD Ameritrade
Phone: (308) 850-0697
e-mail: kelsielynnbuckley@gmail.com
Gala/Spring Networking Event Chair
Michelle Meisinger-Sexton
Omaha's Henry Doorly Zoo and Aquarium
Phone: 402-738-2015
e-mail: michelle.meisinger@omahazoo.com
Awards Chair

Dani Hatfield
Ervin & Smith
Phone: 4028298016
e-mail: dani.hatfield@ervinandsmith.com
Sponsorship Chair

Melissa Hoeman Carlberg
Nebraska Medicine
Phone: 402-559-1044
e-mail: mhoeman@nebraskamed.com