Join Now

    Get on the inside track to a bright future. PRSA provides what you need at any level of your career.

    Join Us!


    Paper Anvil Awards

    Thank you for joining us at the Paper Anvil Awards Gala! The gala is always such a fabulous reminder of the tremendously talented communicators in our state! 

    With more than 200 awards presented at this year’s gala, we’ve got a lot to celebrate! Click here for a complete list of awards.

    Additionally, congratulations to our service award winners!

    • Community Service Award: FORGE Student Program - Emspace + Lovgren
    • Media Partner of the Year: Erin Grace
    • Nebraska Chapter Service: Brittney Ryba
    • Newcomer of the Year: LeAnne Morman
    • Professional of the Year: Cindy Workman
    • Special Achievement in Public Relations: Karen Weber


    Did you know that we offer duplicate awards? Many award winners choose to purchase additional awards for clients or each individual on the team. Click here to place your order.

    We want to hear from you! Please take a moment to let us know what you thought of the evening. Click here to complete a brief survey.

    Other questions? Please contact Laramy Pieper, Awards Chair at [email protected] or Kara Kostal, Gala Chair at [email protected].

    Our Sponsors