Join Now

    Get on the inside track to a bright future. PRSA provides what you need at any level of your career.

    Join Us!


    2018 Paper Anvil Awards

    Award winners: if you would like to order additional awards, please download this form and email it to Laramy Overton.

    *Yellow highlights indicate award received the highest score in its category


    Service Award Winners

    Joan Lukas | Lukas Partners
    Professional of the Year

    Lauren Laferla | Covisum
    James W. Leuschen Fellowship Award

    Jill Heggen | Women's Fund of Omaha
    Community Service Award
    Special Achievement in PR

    Angie Hempel | Emspace + Lovgren
    Chapter Service Award

    Lauren Fischer | Red Basket
    Newcomer of the Year

    Our Sponsors