Join Now

    Get on the inside track to a bright future. PRSA provides what you need at any level of your career.

    Join Us!

     

    Board of Directors

    Click here to view a list of our past PRSA Nebraska presidents.

    President

    Melodae Dawn Morris, APR
    University of Nebraska Omaha - Omaha, NE
    Phone: (402) 216-6041
    e-mail: melodaemorris@unomaha.edu

    Immediate Past President

    Shannon Marie Hilaire
    American Heart Association
    Phone: (402) 651-3078
    e-mail: Shannon.M.Hilaire@heart.org

    President-Elect

    Amanda Jocelyn Lustgraaf
    Phone: (402) 351-5954
    e-mail: amanda.lustgraaf@mutualofomaha.com

    Secretary/Treasurer

    Jill Heggen
    Women's Fund of Omaha
    Phone: (402) 913-4950
    e-mail: jheggen@omahawomensfund.org

    Vice President - Education

    Jeremy Maskel
    Omaha Public Schools
    Phone: (531) 299-0221
    e-mail: jeremy.maskel@ops.org

    Vice President - Outreach & Activities

    Monique L. Farmer, APR
    University of Nebraska at Lincoln
    Phone: (402) 210-7308
    e-mail: harrisml160@hotmail.com

    Vice President - Communications

    Lauren Elisabeth Laferla
    Covisum
    Phone: (402) 980-4403
    e-mail: laurenlaferla@gmail.com

    Accreditation Chair

    James Michael Bush, APR
    Phone: (402) 661-8382
    e-mail: jbush@woodmen.org

    Ethics Chair

    Kathleen A. Broniecki, APR
    Envoy, Inc.
    Phone: (402) 558-0637
    e-mail: KathyB@envoyinc.com

    Monthly Programs Chair

    Angie Hempel
    Emspace
    Phone: (402) 398-9448
    e-mail: angie@emspacegroup.com

    Social Media Chair

    Brittney M. Ryba
    Metro Credit Union
    Phone: (402) 552-7186
    e-mail: brittney.ryba@metrofcu.org

    Communications Chair

    LeAnne Morman
    Phone: (402) 895-2552
    e-mail: lmorman@lukaspartners.com

    Membership Chair

    Angelina Mangiamelli
    Holland Basham Architects
    Phone: (402) 609-8760
    e-mail: angelinasmangiamelli@gmail.com

    Community Service Chair

    Randa Zalman
    Phone: (402) 321-0051
    e-mail: randa@canaryandcoal.com

    PRSSA Chair

    Emily Leeper
    Bailey Lauerman
    Phone: (402) 699-8454
    e-mail: eleeper@blne.email

    Awards Chair

    Laramy Pieper
    planitomaha
    Phone: (402) 333-3062
    e-mail: laramy@planitomaha.com

    Sponsorship Chair

    Fa'iz Rab
    Nebraska Children's Home Society
    Phone: 402-216-4326
    e-mail: frab@nchs.org

    Website/Jobs Board Chair

    Hayley Henriksen
    Creighton University
    Phone: (402) 575-0258
    e-mail: hayleyhenriksen@creighton.edu

    Professional Development/ON Brand Chair

    Lauren Fischer
    Phone: (901) 550-4841
    e-mail: harlowlauren@gmail.com

    Special Projects Chair  

    John A. Melingagio, APR
    Bozell
    Phone: (402) 965-4324
    e-mail: jmelingagio@bozell.com

    Our Sponsors