Join Now

    Get on the inside track to a bright future. PRSA provides what you need at any level of your career.

    Join Us!

     

    Board of Directors

    Click here to view a list of our past PRSA Nebraska presidents.

    President

    Jill Heggen
    Women's Fund of Omaha
    Phone: (402) 913-4950
    e-mail: jheggen@omahawomensfund.org

    Immediate Past President

    Amanda Jocelyn Lustgraaf
    Phone: (402) 351-5954
    e-mail: amanda.lustgraaf@mutualofomaha.com

    President-Elect

    Lauren Elisabeth Laferla
    Covisum
    Phone: (402) 980-4403
    e-mail: laurenlaferla@gmail.com

    Secretary/Treasurer

    Monique L. Farmer, APR
    University of Nebraska at Lincoln
    Phone: (402) 210-7308
    e-mail: harrisml160@hotmail.com

    Vice President - Education/Outreach

    Jeremy Maskel
    Omaha Public Schools
    Phone: (531) 299-0221
    e-mail: jeremy.maskel@ops.org

    Vice President - Communications

    LeAnne Morman
    Self Employed
    Phone: (402) 630-9646
    e-mail: leanne.morman@gmail.com

    Accreditation/Ethics Chair

    Beverly Ann Carlson, APR
    Carlson Ruby Solutions, LLC
    Phone: (402) 639-0957
    e-mail: bev.carlson862@gmail.com

    Monthly Programs Chair

    Derek Edward Sullivan
    Department of Psychiatry, UNMC
    Phone: (402) 552-6244
    e-mail: derek.sullivan@unmc.edu

    Monthly Programs Chair

    Erin Van Zee
    RDG Planning & Design
    Phone: (402) 449-0898
    e-mail: evanzee@rdgusa.com

    Professional Development/ON Brand Chair

    Kelly Bast
    Emspace + Lovgren
    Phone: (402) 398-9448; 204
    e-mail: kelly@emspacegroup.com

    Communications Chair

    William B. Ackerman, MS
    Phone: (402) 206-6095
    e-mail: william.ackerman@va.gov

    Website/Jobs Board Chair

    Angela Roeber, APR
    Project Harmony Child Advocacy Center
    Phone: (531) 301-5010
    e-mail: aroeber@projectharmony.com

    Social Media Chair

    Elizabeth Stratman
    Hillcrest Health Services
    Phone: (402) 682-4125
    e-mail: estratman@hillcresthealth.com

    Membership Chair

    Ashley Hickson
    Mutual of Omaha
    Phone: (402) 619-8372
    e-mail: Ashley.Hickson@mutualofomaha.com

    Community Service Chair

    Shannon Marie Hilaire
    American Heart Association
    Phone: (402) 651-3078
    e-mail: Shannon.M.Hilaire@heart.org

    PRSSA Chair

    Emily Mazurek
    Phone: (402) 699-8454
    e-mail: emazurek@blne.email

    Gala Chair

    Elizabeth Leone Bauer
    Alpha Media
    Phone: (661) 713-1948
    e-mail: liz@kzkx.com

    Awards Chair

    Lyn Wineman
    KidGlov
    Phone: (402) 304-8462
    e-mail: lyn.wineman@kidglov.com

    Sponsorship Chair

    Kathleen A. Broniecki, APR
    Envoy, Inc.
    Phone: (402) 558-0637
    e-mail: KathyB@envoyinc.com

    Our Sponsors