President

Melodae Dawn Morris
University of Nebraska Omaha - Omaha, NE
Phone: (402) 216-6041
e-mail: melodaemorris@unomaha.edu
Immediate Past President

Shannon Marie Hilaire
American Heart Association
Phone: (402) 651-3078
e-mail: Shannon.M.Hilaire@heart.org
President-Elect

Amanda Jocelyn Lustgraaf
East Campus Realty
Phone: (402) 351-5954
e-mail: amanda.lustgraaf@mutualofomaha.com
Secretary/Treasurer

Jill Heggen
Women's Fund of Omaha
Phone: (402) 913-4950
e-mail: jheggen@omahawomensfund.org
Vice President - Education

Jeremy Maskel
Ralston Public Schools
Phone: (402) 898-3498
e-mail: jeremy.maskel@ralstonschools.org
Vice President - Outreach & Activities

Monique L. Farmer
Omaha Public Schools
Phone: (402) 210-7308
e-mail: Monique.farmer@ops.org
Vice President: Communications

Lauren Elisabeth Laferla
Phone: (402) 980-4403
e-mail: laurenlaferla@gmail.com
Accreditation Chair

James Michael Bush
Phone: (402) 661-8382
e-mail: jbush@woodmen.org
Ethics Chair

Kathleen A. Broniecki
Envoy, Inc.
Phone: (402) 558-0637
e-mail: KathyB@envoyinc.com
Monthly Programs Chair

John Austin Gaule
Phone: (402) 342-3178
e-mail: agaule402@gmail.com
Monthly Programs Chair

Angie Hempel
Emspace
Phone: (402) 398-9448
e-mail: angie@emspacegroup.com
Social Media Chair

Brittney M. Ryba
Metro Credit Union
Phone: (402) 552-7186
e-mail: brittney.ryba@metrofcu.org
Communications Chair

LeAnne Morman
Phone: (402) 895-2552
e-mail: lmorman@lukaspartners.com
Membership Chair

Angelina Mangiamelli
Holland Basham Architects
Phone: (402) 609-8760
e-mail: amangiamelli@hollandbasham.com
Community Service Chair

Randa Zalman
Phone: (402) 392-4852
e-mail: randa@canaryandcoal.com
PRSSA Chair

Emily Leeper
Bailey Lauerman
Phone: (402) 699-8454
e-mail: eleeper@blne.email
Gala Chair

Kara Kostal
Boys Town National Research Hospital
Phone: (402) 498-6577
e-mail: Kara.Kostal@boystown.org
Awards Chair

Laramy Overton
planitomaha
Phone: (402) 333-3062
e-mail: laramy@planitomaha.com
Sponsorship Chair

Fa'iz Rab
Nebraska Children's Home Society
Phone: 402-216-4326
e-mail: frab@nchs.org
Website/Jobs Board Chair

Hayley Henriksen
The Salvation Army
Phone: (402) 898-5925
e-mail: hayley_henriksen@usc.salvationarmy.org
Professional Development/ON Brand Chair

Lauren Fischer
RedBasket.org
Phone: (901) 550-4841
e-mail: harlowlauren@gmail.com


John A. Melingagio
Bozell
Phone: (402) 965-4324
e-mail: jmelingagio@bozell.com